About Us

In direct proximity of the moselvillage Briedel,between the well-known wine-place "Briedeler heart , lies our hotel "Briedeler Haus", Completely alike, whether you are in the comfortably furnished guest areas, in our old stayling cellar bar or on the considered moselterrace, you have with us always a probably-feel.

 

Guest Area

 
Our bill of fare offers delicate food and wine's from kitchen and cellar to you - from the good-civil court to a delicius dinner. Selected wines from the winedealer Albert Kallfelz, Zell-Merl, find you in our wine-list. Winetasting's can be accomplished according to agreement in that our hotel attached old winecellar of the winehouse Kallfelz (also for larger travel's groups).
 


Conference Hall / Dinnerhall

 
Our conference rooms offers 25 to 150 persons place. The conferencehall is also particularly suitable for bus- journey's and meetings. We have 52 beds with shower/toilette and radio. Our guest- rooms are comfortably furnished and offers modern housing comfort. Our house with a personal note and maintained atmosphere guarantees you a pleasant stay.
 


Hotel overview


Great cellarpub

Über Uns

In unmittelbarer Nähe der Mosel liegt in dem bekannten Weinort Briedel unser Hotel "Briedeler Haus". Ganz gleich, ob Sie sich in den gemütlich eingerichteten Gasträumen, in unserer rustikalen Kellerbar oder auf der überdachten Moselterasse aufhalten, Sie werden sich bei uns immer wohlfühlen.

 

Gastraum

 
Unsere Speisekarte bietet Ihnen Köstlichkeiten aus Küche und Keller - vom gutbürgerlichen Gericht bis zu Wild- und Moselspezialitäten. Ausgewählte Weine aus dem Weingut Albert Kallfelz, Zell-Merl, finden Sie in unserer Weinkarte. Weinproben können nach Vereinbarung in dem unserem Hotel angegliederten Gewölbekeller des Weingutes Kallfelz durchgeführt werden.
( Auch größere Reisegruppen ).
 


Saal

 
Unsere Konferenzräume bieten 25 bis 150 Personen Platz und eignen sich besonders für Busreisen und Veranstaltungen. Wir verfügen über 52 Betten mit Dusche / WC und Radio. Unsere Gästezimmer sind behaglich eingerichtet und bieten modernen Wohnkomfort. Unser Haus mit seiner persönlichen Note und gepflegter Atmosphäre garantiert Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt.
 


Hotelzimmer Übersicht


gemütlicher Kellerpub